The team

Julien Ancel

Research Fellow «The Economics of Load Shedding and Load Shifting in Power Systems» 


Mohamed Bahlali


Research Fellow «Continuous-time optimal contracts, mean field games and environmental regulation» 


Marc Baudry

Professor at Paris Nanterre University Manager of the CO2 price and low-carbon Innovation Program


Research Gate

Claire Bérenger Secretary General


Ange Blanchard

Research Fellow « Low-carbon power system flexibility: modelling and economic analysis »



Tom Bry-Chevalier

Research Fellow «Economic challenges of cultivated meat as a disruptive technology in the face of climate change»


Aliénor Cameron

Research Fellow «Can industrial competitiveness and decarbonization go hand in hand?»



Pauline Cizmic

Research Fellow «Regulation, oil and gas industry and banking institutions: a love triangle at the age of climate change»



Théotime Coudray

Research Fellow «Intermittent renewable energies and power system flexibility: case study on French region Occitanie»


Léa Crepin

Research Fellow « Soybean trade and imported deforestation »


Anna Creti Professor at Paris-Dauphine University Director of the Climate Economics Chair

LinkedIn Research Gate

Philippe Delacote

Research Director at INRAe

Manager of the Agriculture and Forestry Program

LinkedIn Research Gate

Google page

Milien Dhorne

Research Fellow «Ex-ante evaluation of a reform of public policies to support the energy transition»


Guillaume Dupont

Research Fellow «Adapt or disappear: The role of national oil companies in financing energy diversification»


Zélie Gankon

Research Fellow «Social norms and environmental reforms in emerging countries»



Yujun Huang

Research Fellow « Sustainable Finance, helps or harms? The reconciling and integrating effects of ESG and CSR in the asset management »


Ibrahim Kabore

Research Fellow «Ιmpacts of climate change adaptation policies on women’s poverty in South Africa»


Richard Koenig

Research Fellow «Crop insurance as a mitigation and adaptation tool in a climate change context»



Edith Kouakou

Research Fellow «Risk, insurance and carbon offset in agriculture»


Valentin Laprie

Research Fellow «Demand pull “VS “technology push” innovation in building energy efficiency» 


Tara L’Horty

Intern Research Fellow Offset prices on voluntary carbon markets

Agriculture and Forestry Program

Alpha Ly Research Fellow «Low-carbon energy transition in Sub-Saharan Africa and the MENA region»
Olivier Massol


Professor of Economics, IFP School – ENSPM

Manager of the Energy Transitions Program


Coline Metta Versmessen

Research Fellow «Characterization of interactions between the Effort Sharing Regulation and the EU-ETS market»


Jessica Meyer

Research Fellow «Forests, weather shocks and nutrition in developing countries»



Adrien Nicolle

Research Fellow «Economic deployment of carbon capture and storage infrastructures»


Lise Peragin

Research Fellow « Recycled raw materials: Which treatments, which uses? Impacts on resources and carbon balance»


Edouard Pignède

Research Fellow « Adaption to climate change: Inequalities and spatial vulnerability in rural areas of Sub-Saharan Africa »


Marie Raude

Research Fellow « Filling the gap between the financial and economic approaches to the EU ETS: analysing hedging behaviour of market players » 


Francesco Savazzi

Research Fellow « Climate justice in times of crisis »



Louis Soumoy


Intern Research Fellow Risk management for low-carbon investments

CO2 Price and Low-carbon Innovation


Giulia Vaglietti

Research Fellow « Extreme weather events and land use changes: assessment of deforestation » 

Julie Voyron

Intern Research Fellow Ex-ante evaluation of energy efficiency policies

Building Renovation Economics Research Initiative – ECOREBA

Lou Wander

Research Fellow «The role of investor expectations and financial regulation in the low-carbon transition»


Jules Welgryn

Intern Research Fellow Assessing the implicit volatility on the European carbon market

CO2 Price and Low-carbon Innovation


Patrice Geoffron

Professor of Economics Dauphine Economics Laboratory LEDa

Scientific Advisor at the Climate Economics Chair

CdP Christian de Perthuis Climate Economics Chair’s founder